Welcome, Visitor!
Today is Friday, April 17, 2015
Staff Directory

General Office ... 901-476-7116

PUBLISHER
Brian Blackley
bblackley@covingtonleader.com

BUSINESS
Ask about a bill or your account.
Kathy Griffin
Office Manager
kgriffin@covingtonleader.com

CIRCULATION
Subscribe, report missing or late papers, problems with web access, etc.
Subscription Dept
Circulation, Distribution
subscriptions@covingtonleader.com

Rack & Newsdealer Questions
Kathy Griffin
kgriffin@covingtonleader.com

Route Drivers
David Enzor

ADVERTISING - Retail & Inserts
Andy Posey
Sales Representative, Covington & Brighton
aposey@covingtonleader.com

Teri Jennings
Sales Representative, Munford & Atoka
tjennings@covingtonleader.com

Heather Lindsey
Classified Advertising
hlindsey@covingtonleader.com

NEWSROOM
Suggest a story idea.
news@covingtonleader.com

Echo Day
Managing Editor
General news, crime & government items
Meetings: City of Covington, towns of Atoka and Mason

eday@covingtonleader.com

Jeff Ireland...ext. 13
Sports Editor
Sports and outdoors, community events
Meetings: City of Munford, County Commission
jireland@covingtonleader.com


Jordan Moose
Staff Writer - Education
General education news and submissions
Meetings: School board, Town of Brighton
jmoose@covingtonleader.com


Engagement/Wedding Announcements
jmoose@covingtonleader.com

Obituaries
eday@covingtonleader.com

Community Events, etc.
jirelandt@covingtonleader.com

SPORTS
Call or email in scores, events.
Jeff Ireland
jireland@covingtonleader.com

PRODUCTION
Justin Brewster
Graphic Artist
jbrewster@covingtonleader.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Business Cards, envelopes, letterheads, Rubber stamps, pamphlets, signs, etc.
Brian Blackley
bblackley@covingtonleader.com

Richard White
Pressman


Printer-friendly format




Do you know someone else who would like to see this?
Your Email:
Their Email:
Comment:
(Will be included with e-mail)
Secret Code

In the box below, enter the Secret Code exactly as it appears above *


 
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software