Welcome, Visitor!
Today is Friday, August 1, 2014
Staff Directory

General Office ... 901-476-7116

PUBLISHER
Brian Blackley …ext. 18
bblackley@covingtonleader.com

BUSINESS
Ask about a bill or your account.
Kathy Griffin...ext. 32
Office Manager
kgriffin@covingtonleader.com

CIRCULATION
Subscribe, report missing or late papers, problems with web access, etc.
Subscription Dept...ext. 12
Circulation, Distribution
subscriptions@covingtonleader.com

Rack & Newsdealer Questions
Kathy Griffin … ext. 32
kgriffin@covingtonleader.com

Route Drivers
David Enzor

ADVERTISING – Retail & Inserts
Andy Posey…ext. 22
Sales Representative, Covington & Brighton
aposey@covingtonleader.com

Teri Jennings…ext. 23
Sales Representative, Munford & Atoka
tjennings@covingtonleader.com

Brandy Guinn … ext. 12
Classified Advertising
bguinn@covingtonleader.com

NEWSROOM
Suggest a story idea.
news@covingtonleader.com

Echo Day…ext. 29
News Editor
eday@covingtonleader.com

France Gasquet…ext. 14
Staff Writer
fgasquet@covingtonleader.com

Jeff Ireland…ext. 13
Sports Editor
jireland@covingtonleader.com

Engagement/Wedding Announcements
fgasquet@covingtonleader.com

Obituaries
eday@covingtonleader.com

Community Events, etc.
fgasquet@covingtonleader.com

SPORTS
Call or email in scores, events.
Jeff Ireland
jireland@covingtonleader.com

PRODUCTION
Renee Baxter … ext. 20
Graphic Artist
rbaxter@covingtonleader.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Business Cards, envelopes, letterheads, Rubber stamps, pamphlets, signs, etc.
Brian Blackley
bblackley@covingtonleader.com

Richard White
Pressman


Printer-friendly format




Do you know someone else who would like to see this?
Your Email:
Their Email:
Comment:
(Will be included with e-mail)
Secret Code

In the box below, enter the Secret Code exactly as it appears above *


 
Powered by Bondware
Newspaper Software | Website Builder