Welcome, Visitor!
Today is Thursday, May 5, 2016

Schools announce honor roll

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles

The following honor roll listings have been submitted to The Leader. A continuation will follow in next week's paper. If you are a school administrator and would like to have your school listed, please contact the education desk at The Leader, fgasquet@covingtonleader.com.

Atoka Elementary School

Principal’s List

First Grade

Mrs. Christy Craig: Emmerson Childress; Sophia Clift; Ma’kaya Givans; Garett Glass; Cayden Lowerance; Ryan Mize; Takavis Terry; Caleb Turner; Connor Twisdale

Ms. Teresa Glover: Zaria Dyson Mrs. Sherri Kidd: Haylee Benard; Kinlee Carver; Joseph Counce; Noah Lindsey; Sha’Cora Reliford; Carter Williams

Mrs. Nicole Walker: Ava Alston; Ayden Davanzo; Jade Delaney; Makayla Hale; Ellie Pate Kirby; Riley McDaniel; Neal Rowlett; Brylee Sestina; Jaxon Tillman; Josie Witwer

Miss Jamison Webb: Jakyeida Anthony; Mya Craig; Caroline Fudge; Diana Gobellan; Dylan Jackson; Mackenzie Kirby; Saphira Mensinger; Elijah Stanback

A/B Honor Roll

Ms. Christy Craig: Auburny Currie; Aubrey Hinman; Jake Jones Ms. Teresa Glover: Erick Adams; Kayla Billman; Daylin Edwards; Jasmynne Knoll; Preston Wright

Mrs. Sherri Kidd: Emma Conner; Jaya Dowell; Cassidy Kirby; Lily Lyles; Rylee Marbry; A’Layla Rivers; Sophie Uselton

Mrs. Nicole Walker: Brayden Bridgewater Miss Jamison Webb: Will Johnson; Makayla Lopez; Jacob Ridgeway; Azlandas Ross; Tamia Wilks

Principal’s List

Second Grade

Mrs. Cindy Crisp: Ruby Concus;Trevor Irwin; Clayton Miller; Calleigh Twisdale; Owen Watkins

Mrs. Maureen McCree: Ashby Richardson; Abigail Smith; Daniel Ward; Noah Yarbrough

Mrs. Angela Neal-Alston: Jayson Fitten; Noah Kellum; James Mackey; David Rowland; Bethany Stutts

Mrs. DaLisa Stearns: Makya Chambers; Taylor Channell; Braden Gover; Jaquan Hall; Brannon Hartsfield; Virginia Knight; Abby Kozlosky; Jameika Lewis; Tucker Nolen; Slade Templeton

Mrs. Jenifer Waits: Will Comer; Aubrey Davis; Sarah Fletcher; Addie Kidd; Logan Morris; Lincoln Roane; Karleigh Trotter; Tucker Walker

A/B Honor Roll

Mrs. Cindy Crisp: Alexis Barnett; Dylan Brasfield; Landon McKell; Abigail Page; Sarah Reames; Kaitlynn Shepard; Jacob Taylor; Peire Thompson; Sydnie True; Ethan Weber-Tidwell

Mrs. Maureen McCree: Addison Becker; Kyle Cacy; Maranda Johnson; Cameron Morrissett; Abigail Ryan; Tanner Twisdale; Elizabeth Walker

Mrs. Angela Neal-Alston: Dylan Johnson; Jessie Pearson Mrs. DaLisa Stearns: Everpaul Moreno; Tre’Veone Norfolk

Mrs. Jenifer Waits: Jakesteion Anthony; Gillee Carver; Brayden Cooley; Sleight Laesser; Chris Malone; Arlee McIntyre

Principal’s List

Third Grade

Mrs. Kristy Baddour: Jenelle Bartram; Hayden Benard; Zordaisha Lewis; William Martin; Kylee Womack

Ms. Amber Cooley: Jessica May; Hailey Murphy; Jalen Terry; Mia Wiggins

Mrs. Brandy Jones: Kylie Brewer; Luke Phillips; Kendal Walton

Mrs. Shelly Mize: Austin Latimer Mrs. Bonnie Overland: Kama Mellard; Dylan Porter

A/B Honor Roll

Mrs. Kristy Baddour : Zakaria Culp; Sam Farney; Avery Johnson; Catherine Overland; De’Vion Somerville

Ms. Amber Cooley: Teagan Bales; Chandler Carmack; Gavin Davis; Jackson Hanks; Christen Wilkes; Ethan Wright

Mrs. Brandy Jones: Travis Catron; Kaden Malone; Carson Nelms Mrs. Shelly Mize: Malarie Brown; Parker Hale; Jariyah Henderson; Roby Myers; Jeremiah Nutt; Rilee Palmisano; Kaylee Phillips; Steven Roberts; Preston Waits; Anterius Wilson; Lauren Witwer

Mrs. Bonnie Overland: Ethan Brown; Gunner Delaney; Telia Dickson; Roshundra Gooden; Abbey Claire Hood; Katelyn Jones; Josie Kirby; Jayvon Lee; Cloe Null; Clive Purifoy

Continuation next week of Atoka Elementary in additon to new submissions of Tipton County School honor rolls.

Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: