Welcome, Visitor!
Today is Friday, April 29, 2016

Dyersburg State Dean's List

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles

Atoka- Jessica Ayers, Ashley Bradberry, Cassidy Brown, Shelby Garner, Autumn Gibson, Heather Gray, Stephen Hogg, Reagan Jacobs, Dana Lewis, Emily Long, Amanda Roberts, Amanda Sowell, Vicky Truong and Joshua Verges

Brighton- Katherine Azlin, Steven Fell, Alexandra Furgal, Mariah Kimes, Kristina McClain, Laura Queen, Matthew Scott, Jordan Smith, and Christopher Stewart

Burlison- Julanne McCommon

Covington- Kayla Butler, Megan Clowes, Whitney Cook, Forest Davis, Miranda Davis, Skylar Davis, Joan Hanks, Aaron Jones, Justin Otto, Amber Parker, Renicie Rivers, Sara Uttz and Yushilla Williams

Drummonds- Donielle Dennis, Tabitha Kirk, Jaclyn Parks, Neha Verma, and Tristen Willis

Mason- Staci Sims and Samantha Steele

Millington- Timothy Stern

Munford- Elizabeth Atkins, Ryan Bargery, Leanne Boudreaux, Christopher Brewer, Jeffrey Brewer, Marygrace Burnett, Bert Burns, Emory Clark, Vanessa Ferrington, Heather Henley, Jon Laxton and Johnathon Walton


Also honored for their achievement are those on the DSCC Honor Roll. To be included on the honor roll, a student must complete a minimum of 12 semester hours of college level courses during the semester and earn a grade point average between 3.0 – 3.49 during the semester. Students named to the honor roll for the Fall 2013 semester are:


Atoka- Daniel Harris, Holly Nicholas, Joshua Routon, Brandy Rychlik, Kayla Walters, Lauren Ward and Brittanie Weaver

Brighton- Carrie Barkelew, Leanna Carter, Bridget Cockrell, Julia Deering, Charles Hunt, Andrea Hutchison, Charity Lockner, Jessica Maxey, Matthew Shaw, Kelly Smith, Lydia Suratt, Bradford Wallace,  Natalie Yarbro and Samantha Young

Burlison- Kaitlyn Ashburn and Patricia Hill

Covington- Kelsey Beckum, Terrika Bonner, Clayton Byrd, Misty Carruthers, Danielle Christopher, Meagan Fowler, Tanya Glass, Mary MacDonnell, Sarah Moffett, Zachary Pinner, Jessica Rose, Ryan Russell, Constance Scott, Leah Thornton, Tammy Wilks and Jackee Williams

Drummonds- Timothy Floyd

Millington- Gianni Lucia and Mallory Wilkerson

Munford- Ashley Armstrong, Brandy Campbell, Iva Drungell, Brianna Heathman, Logan Kirby, Amanda O'Conner, Renee Patterson, Zachary Rogowski and Megan Wilson



Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: