Welcome, Visitor!
Today is Tuesday, April 28, 2015

ACT billboard winners

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles

The ACT billboard winners for the no smoking contest were Alyssa Ray (first place, Crestview Middle); Ragan Nichelson (second place, Brighton Middle) and Ian Simpson (third place, CIAA). ACT is the Anti-Drug Coalition of Tennessee. The winning billboard is located on Highway 51.

Courtesy photo.

Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software